Private Debt

At Coinrise, we specialize in Private debt (PD), which includes any debt held by or extended to privately held companies. This attractive asset class offers investors a low interest investment to compliment their other investment classes..

Crédit Privé

Le crédit Privé est une classe d’actifs composée d’occasions d’investissement à rendement plus élevés (sans compter l’immobilier). Nous offrons également à nos clients l’accès à cette classe d’actifs, pour les investisseurs intéressés par la diversification.

Préservation du Capital

La préservation du capital est une stratégie d’investissement prudente qui se concentre principalement sur la préservation du capital et la prévention des pertes dans un portefeuille d’actifs. Cette stratégie favorise l’investissement dans les instruments à court terme les plus sûrs, tels que les certificats de dépôt et les bons du Trésor

Dette Senior

La Dette Senior est un terme utilisé pour décrire l’argent emprunté qu’une entreprise doit rembourser en cas de faillite. Ce type d’actif a la plus haute priorité et donc le risque le plus faible, offrant souvent des taux d’intérêt plus bas, ce qui fait de la dette senior un placement sûr.

Coinrise

Services Supplémentaires

Chez Coinrise, nous offrons une gamme diversifiée de services et de solutions pour répondre aux besoins d’investissement de nos clients

Solutions d’Investissements

Nous offrons à nos clients des solutions de placement innovantes et créatives sur mesure pour répondre et anticiper leurs besoins

Gestionnaires de Comptes

Notre équipe professionnelle de gestionnaires de comptes est là pour aider nos clients à naviguer et à contrôler leurs placements en toute sérénité

Travail sur Mesure

Que vous commenciez tout juste à chercher des capitaux d’amorce ou que vous soyez une entreprise établie se penchant sur des acquisitions, nous avons les solutions pour répondre à vos besoins.

Support Dédié

Notre équipe de support dédiée offre à nos clients un support 24h/24 et 7j/7 afin d’assurer leur satisfaction

Les Avantages de Trader avec Nous

Services complets

Notre offre complète de services couvre la recherche, le trading et les ventes dans un large éventail de produits et d’actions pour inclure la trésorerie et les produits dérivés, en utilisant une technologie de pointe qui vous permet d’agir, d’exécuter des transactions et d’accéder au support et à d’autres fonctionnalités de n’importe où, à tout moment.

Fiable et Flexible

Chez Coinrise, nous offrons à nos clients des services d’intermédiation et de conseil adaptés à leurs besoins et travaillons avec des clients des secteurs corporatif, institutionnel et privé à l’échelle mondiale. Nous nous engageons à fournir à nos clients la plus haute qualité de services et les solutions les plus innovantes qui existent sur le marché.

Orienté vers le Client

Notre approche centrée sur le client vise à fournir à nos clients des services financiers de la plus haute qualité, à leur donner les moyens de prendre des décisions financières intelligentes et à leur donner un avantage concurrentiel grâce à l’utilisation de technologies novatrices et d’un service à la clientèle dédié pour s’assurer qu’ils sont bien pris en charge.

empty message

empty message

empty message

empty message

empty message

Private Debt

At Coinrise, we specialize in Private debt (PD), which includes any debt held by or extended to privately held companies. This attractive asset class offers investors a low interest investment to compliment their other investment classes..

Private Credit

Private credit is an asset class comprised of higher yielding, illiquid investment opportunities (not including Real Estate). We provide our clients with access to this asset class as well, for investors interested in asset diversification

Preservation of Capital

Preservation of capital is a conservative investment strategy that primarily focuses on preserving capital and preventing losses in an asset portfolio. This strategy promotes investing in the safest short-term instruments, such as certificates of deposit and Treasury bills

Senior Debt

Senior debt is a term used to describe borrowed money that a company must repay first in the event that it goes out of business. This type of asset has the highest priority and therefore the lowest risk, often offering lower interest rates, which makes Senior Debt a safe investment.

Coinrise

Additional Services

At Coinrise, we offer a diverse array of services and solutions to fit our clients investing needs

Investment Solutions

We offer our clients innovative and creative investment solutions tailor made to fit and anticipate their needs

Account Management

Our professional team of account managers are standing by to help our clients navigate and control their investments with peace of mind

The Right Fit

Whether you are just starting out in the world of investing, or a vetreran investor looking for a competitive edge, we have the right solution for your needs

Dedicated Support

Our dedicated support team offers our clients 24/7 support in order to ensure their satisfaction

The Benefits of trading with us.

Comprehensive Services

Our comprehensive service offering covers research, trading and sales across a wide range of products and equities to include cash and derivatives, using state-of-the-art technology that allows you to take action, execute trades and gain access to support and other features from anywhere, at any time.

Flexible and Reliable

At Coinrise, we offer our clients intermediation and advisory services that are tailor-fit to their needs, and work with clients from corporate, institutional and private sectors on a worldwide scale. We are dedicated to providing our clients with the highest quality of services and most innovative solutions that exist in the market.

Customer Oriented

Our customer-centric approach focuses on providing our clients with financial services of the highest quality, empowering them to make smart financial decisions and giving them a competitive edge through the use of innovative technologies and dedicated customer service to ensure that they are well taken care of.

empty message

empty message

empty message

empty message

empty message